Countries and Delegates
 
 
Austria (AUT)
Tunc Hamarat
tunc.hamarat@gmx.at
Direct Entry Contact: Rudolf Hofer
fernschach@chess.at
  Latvia (LAT)
Artis Gaujens
Postal address: Rupniecibas 21,K-3,31, LV-1045 Riga
artis@latnet.lv
Email contact: Aivars Kazoks
kazoks@groteks.lv
Belarus (BLR)
Mikhail Ivanovich Shablinsky
ul. Dokuchaeva 9-2
220028 Minsk - 28
olimp_chess@tut.by

Email contact: Alexandr Sergeevich Ivanov
kaisa@tut.by
  Lithuania (LTU)
Marijonas Ročius
Fabijoni'kiu 49-34 LT-07118 Vilnius, Lithuania
Phone: +370 699 05545 marijonas@rocius.lt
Email contact: Dmitrijus Chocenka
dchocenka@gmail.com
Belgium (BEL)
Paul Clément
Av. du Pois de Senteur 34, B-1020 Bruxelles  tel.+32 2 2620673
paul-oct.clement@skynet.be

Email contact: Jean-Pierre Dondelinger,
Luxembourg (LUX)
Thed Klauner
55, rue des Mouleurs, L-3583 Dudelange Luxemburg
tklauner@pt.lu
Bulgaria (BUL)
Petyo Marinov
Postal address : 37 Chataldja Str., apt.3, post code 5800 Pleven, Bulgaria  petyomarinov@abv.bg
Mobile: +359 887427750 , skype : petyomarinov1
Email contact: Alexandar Parushev
altepar@bgnet.bg
  Netherlands  (NED)
Willem Adrianus (Arjen) Oudheusden
De Mildestraat 19 2596 SC Den Haag Netherlands
Phone: +31 634943785 
wa.oudheusden@gmail.com
Email contact: Joop Jansen
jannesnelleke@home.nl
Croatia (CRO)
Zvonko Krečak
Ul. Vladimira Varićaka br. 2,
CRO-10010 Zagreb - Slobo
ština
Tel +385 1 664 0880
krecak@rudjer.irb.hr
  Norway (NOR)
Raymond Boger 
Gustav Vigelands Gate 42
Leilighet 75 - 4317 Sandnes -  Norway
Email:
amicisumus@gmail.com
Mobil phone; +47 90056874
Czech Republic (CZE)
Josef Mrkvička
Houškova 32 CZ-326 00 Plzeň, Czech Republic Email: josef.mrkvicka@volny.cz
Email contact:
Michal Volf chess.volf@centrum.cz
  Poland (POL)
Mariusz Wojnar
http://www.iccf-webchess.com/country?country=POL
Denmark (DEN)
Sřren Rud Ottesen
Postal address : Mřlleparken 15, 9690 Fjerritslev, Denmark Phone/Fax : 0045 4018 8237
E-mail address : sorring@hotmail.com
  Portugal (POR)
Joăo Salvador Marques
Rua D. Estefânia, 197, 3ş C 1000-155 Lisboa Portugal
jrodavlas@hotmail.com
Email Contact: Antonio Moura
amoura@apxc.pt - amoura@mail.telepac.pt
England (ENG)
Andrew Dearnley
17 Smithy Hill, Upper Denby, Huddersfield, HD8 8UH
E-mail:
andrewdearnley@yahoo.co.uk
Alternate Contact – Assistant
: Neil Limbert
E-mail:
neil.limbert@tiscali.co.uk
  Romania (ROU)
Miron Sferle

Romanian CC Committee President Str. Mehedinti nr. 6 Bloc H1, Sc. 3, Ap. 26 400669 Cluj-Napoca-15 Romania Phone: +40-264-480614 +40-742-993005
mironsferle@yahoo.com
Email contact
: Marius Ceteras
all_romanians@yahoo.com

Estonia (EST)
Lembit Vahesaar
Tulika 20-5, EST-10613 Tallinn
Tel: +372 6610268
lembitvahesaar@hot.ee

Email contact: Ervin Liebert,
eliebert2@gmail.com
  Russia (RUS)
Sergey Yakovlevich Grodzensky
Litovskij Bul'var 26 kw. 80, RUS-117588 Moskva V-588 Tel +7 095 425 49 04 Fax +7 095 291 87 70 grodzensky44@mail.ru
Email contact: Andrey Nikolaevich Pavlikov
pavlikovan1976@yandex.ru
Finland  (FIN)
Esko Nuutilainen
Juholankatu 4 D, FIN-04400 Järvenpää
Email: esko.nuutilainen@pp.inet.fi
  Scotland (SCO)
George D. Pyrich
13 Ardgartan Court, Balfarg, Glenrothes, Fife, KY7 6XB Tel/Fax +44 1592 742915
georgepyrich@talktalk.net
France (FRA)
Eric Ruch
5 Rue Denis Papin, 91220 Brétigny-sur-Orge
Phone/Fax: 33 6 26 45 62 42
eric.ruch@iccf.com
  Slovakia (SVK)
Milan Manduch
Dukelská 46, SK-920 01, Hlohovec
Tel/Fax.: +421 33 7301520
manduchm@korsach.sk
Germany (GER)
Uwe Staroske
Executive Director of the BdF:
Hans-Jürgen Isigkeit
Isigkeit@gmx.de
  Slovenia (SLO)
Marjan Šemrl
marjan.semrl@siol.net
Direct Entry contact: Danilo Korže
korze@uni-mb.si
Greece (GRE)
Fotios Arbis
Michail Voda str. 94, 10440, Athens, Greece
tel: +30 6945 701874, fapatra@hotmail.com
Other Contacts
: Christos Pilalis, Socratous Str. 5 17671 Kallithea, Athens, Greece pilalis@syn.gr
  Spain (ESP)
Valentín Costa Trillo
costatrillo@gmail.com
Other Contact: Jordi Folk Gilsanz
desasosiego@hotmail.com
Hungary (HUN)
Ivan Bottlik
Budapest 114 posta, Postafiok 105, H-1525
iccf.hu@gmail.com
Email contact: Attila Kiss
attilak@nagyatad.hu
  Sweden (SWE)
Per Söderberg
Holbergsgatan 72, SE-168 49 Bromma
Tel +46 8 879631
per.soderberg@schack.se schack_se@comhem.se
Iceland (ISL)
Jón Adólf Pálsson
Hrauntungu 105
IS - 200 Kópavogur
jap@simnet.is
  Switzerland (SUI)
Ulrich Baumgartner
Tannenbuel 12  CH-9230 Flawil
Fax +41 71 390 08 46
akba12@pop.agri.ch
Ireland (IRL)
Tim Harding
  Turkey (TUR)
Ali Dikmen
Akasyali Sok. 53/3 4. Levent TR - 80620 Istanbul Turkey Tel : +90 212 2646810
asdikmen@hotmail.com
Email contact: Aydin Satici
asatici@sisecam.com.tr
Israel (ISR)
Yoav Dothan
P.O.B. 1368, Ramat-Hasharon, 47100
Phone: 972-3-5402935 Fax: 972-3-5493230
yoavdothan@yahoo.com
  Ukraine (UKR)
Georgy Goncharenko

e4_@ukr.net
Email contact:
Vladimir Galitsky
ld@ukr.net

Italy (ITA)
Gianni Mastrojeni
asigint@yahoo.it
Direct Entry Contact: Giorgio Ruggeri Laderchi
ruggeri.laderchi@people.it
    Wales (WLS)
Russell Sherwood
leanthinker@hotmail.co.uk

 

www.iccf-europa.com